Cart 0
ANARQUÍA VERTICAL "Sistema Total De Liberación" LP

ANARQUÍA VERTICAL "Sistema Total De Liberación" LP



A1 La Nueva Raza De Las Ratas
A2 Anti-Elección
A3 Anarquía Vertical
A4 Ecología Humana
A5 Sistema Total De Liberación
A6 Igualitarismo
A7 Vaciamiento
A8 La Conquista Del Yo
A9 La Técnica
A10 Anarquía Vertical II (La Caída)
B1 Alpha
B2 Omega



ANARQUÍA VERTICAL’s Sistema Total de Liberación aims to be the handbook of the ultranihilist revolution to come: think about Eskorbuto’s “anti-todo” motto becoming not just an slogan but a full gospel in the hands of five suited-up punks. The A-side contains 10 tracks of raw 80’s hardcore in the vein of Spanish and Italian traditions; think about Anti-Dogmatikss and Eskoria-Tza in one hand and Indigesti, Negazione or CCM in the other, plus some NYHC circa ‘82 like The Mad, Kraut and Heart Attack, some Deep Wound and tons of Void. The B-side contains a remix of all the tracks of the A-side in the form of a couple of dark electronic tracks courtesy of Hagal, of Destino Final's fame.

Sistema Total de Liberación comes housed in a sleeve designed by the last great living artist, Oriol Roca who manages to capture the contents of the record flawlessly with a full colour sleeve and insert. Includes download code.

More from this collection