Cart 0

Anti-Establishment "Life Is A Rip Off - Complete Collection" LP


Side A: Savage City, Confusion, I Feel Hate, War Monger, Life Is A Rip Off, 1980s, Mechanical man, Mary Is Dead, Front Page News

Side B: Future Girl, It's Killing You, Step Outside, House Of The Rising Sun, Sid's Song, Future Girl, No Trust, Anti Men, Misunderstood

Includes their three 7"s produced by Rat Scabies of The Damned

More from this collection