Cart 0
Asylum "Modern Hysteria" LP

Asylum "Modern Hysteria" LP


Side A: Shallow Breath, Neanderthal, Lessons In Pain, Rest, Vox Populi, Led To The Slaughter
Side B: Vindication, Gallows, Rot, A Term Of Endearment, Modern Hysteria


Richmonds ASYLUM recorded their First Full Length also VINYL CONFLICT LABELS first LP on the label! 11 Tracks recorded at The Ward by Ricky Olson, mastered by Brad Boatright at Audio Siege.

More from this collection