Cart 0
Bikini Kill "Reject All American" LP

Bikini Kill "Reject All American" LP


REISSUED!!! BIKINI KILL's final studio album originally released in 1996 on Kill Rock Stars.  Bikini Kill was a feminist punk band that was based in Olympia, WA and Washington, DC, forming in 1990 and breaking up in 1997. KATHLEEN HANNA sang, TOBI VAIL played drums, BILLY KARREN (aka BILLY BOREDOM) played guitar and KATHI WILCOX played bass. Bikini Kill is credited with instigating the Riot Grrrl movement in the early ’90s via their political lyrics, zines, and confrontational live performances.

  1. Statement of Vindication
  2. Capri Pants
  3. Jet Ski
  4. Distinct Complicity
  5. False Start
  6. R.I.P.
  7. No Backrub
  8. Bloody Ice Cream
  9. For Only
  10. Tony Randall
  11. Reject All American
  12. Finale

More from this collection