Cart 0
Cavemen , The "Nuke Earth" LP

Cavemen , The "Nuke Earth" LP


New Zealand’s THE CAVEMEN are back, ready to drink, fight, fuck and play some goddamn rock and roll! “Nuke Earth” is their 3rd footlong rekkid and it’s pure, primitive motherfuckin’ GARAGE PUNK like you lust after every night when you’re licking your sexiest leather record jackets, or ‘77 punk steeped in a moldy stack of bootleg Motörhead outtake LPs. The ‘Men have gone batshit crazy, and they’re in full-on attack mode here with 13 tracks of panty dropping chaos guaranteed to land you in jail faster than you can crack one off in a grindhouse showing an “Ilsa” film. Rock’n’roll is here to stay, and it’ll always be for the crazy kids… like it or lump it!


A! Lust For Evil
A2 Criminal Love
A3 Janey
A4 Batshit Crazy
A5 Chernobyl Baby
A6 7 Day Weekend
A7 The Night Jimmy Savile Died
B1 Concrete Town
B2 Don`t Wanna Hang
B3 Gimme Beer Or Gimme Death
B4 Elvis Is Alive
B5 Thug
B6 Speaking In Tongues

More from this collection