Cart 0
V/A "Complete Death Live" LP

V/A "Complete Death Live" LP



v/a - COMPLETE DEATH Lp , limited to 190 copies


taken from the beta master version used for the live japanse TV broadcast


think thrash til death  sound is huge with outo, sqwad, sob, poison arts


includes a double sided insert


A1 Sqwad (Ex. Ghoul)* DT
A2 Sqwad (Ex. Ghoul)* SP
A3 Sqwad (Ex. Ghoul)* Oi!!
A4 Outo In My Head
A5 Outo Believe In Oneself
A6 Outo Cops
A7 Outo おまえらくらっとけ
A8 Outo Take Humanity Back
B1 SxOxB* Humanity Of Stupid
B2 SxOxB* Suck For Brain, Fxck Your Brain?
B3 SxOxB* Raging In Hell
B4 SxOxB* Look Like Devil
B5 SxOxB* Nightmare
B6 SxOxB* No Control
B7 SxOxB* Fxck Or Die
B8 Poison Art's* Kick Rock
B9 Poison Art's* Blazing Fire
B10 Poison Art's* Craze For Struggle
B11 Poison Art's* Until My Dream Comes True

More from this collection