Cart 0
Cramps , The "Bad Music For Bad People" LP

Cramps , The "Bad Music For Bad People" LP

  • Drastic Plastic Reissue
  • The Cramps’ Bad Music for Bad People is a compilation album of songs from their earlier records, as well as a variety of B-sides and covers. If there is one record that best represents the legendary Cramps at the height of their power, it has to be this one.

    *Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
    *Faithful, updated rendering of original art printed at Staughton Printing

  • Tracklist

    A1 Garbageman 3:28
    A2 New Kind Of Kick 3:28
    A3 Love Me 1:57
    A4 I Can't Hardly Stand It 2:39
    A5 She Said 3:11
    B1 Goo Goo Muck (Single Mix) 3:02
    B2 Save It 3:01
    B3 Human Fly 2:12
    B4 Drug Train 2:33
    B5 TV Set 3:12
    B6 Uranium Rock 2:24

  • More from this collection