Cart 0
Cramps , The "...Off The Bone" LP

Cramps , The "...Off The Bone" LP


Compilation featuring 17 of the best recordings from the band's late '70s and early '80s period, originally issued by the IRS and Illegal labels. First released in 1983, Off the Bone is a great introduction into the murky swampland of The Cramps.


A1 Human Fly
A2 The Way I Walk
A3 Domino
A4 Surfin' Bird
A5 Lonesome Train
A6 Garbageman
A7 Fever
B1 Drug Train
B2 Love Me
B3 I Can't Hardly Stand It
B4 Goo Goo Muck
B5 She Said
B6 The Crusher
B7 Save It
B8 New Kind Of Kick

More from this collection