Cart 0
Ecstasy "S/T" 7"

Ecstasy "S/T" 7"



A1 Cultural Tourist
A2 Turn The Clock
A3 Dry Snitch
A4 Curated
A5 Due Time
B1 Cultural Tourist
B2 Turn The Clock
B3 Dry Snitch
B4 Curated
B5 Due Time


Oakland's Ecstasy (members of Tony Molina band, Jump Off A Building) display a strong showing on their first release, offering jagged harmonics-laced hardcore which seamlessly transition from one song into the next. These 5 songs clocking in at just under 7 minutes, berate wealthy-bay-area-transplants aiming to gain social capitol on their parents dime. Pressing of 500 with 100 on white vinyl only available here and from the band. fold-over covers risographed by Irrelevant press in Oakland. 

More from this collection