Cart 0
EL-P "Cancer 4 Cure" LP

EL-P "Cancer 4 Cure" LP


Featuring guest spots from Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire, Danny Brown, and a snarling Killer Mike, El-P's first album since putting Def Jux on hiatus in early 2010 marks a break from the old order and another call to arms.

A1 Request Denied
A2 The Full Retard
A3 Works Every Time
B1 Drones Over Bklyn
B2 Oh Hail No
B3 Tougher Colder Killer
C1 True Story
C2 The Jig Is Up
C3 Sign Here
C4 For My Upstairs Neighbor (Mums The Word)
D1 Stay Down
D2 $4 Vic / Nothing But Me And You

More from this collection