Cart 0
Fresh Flesh "S/T" 7"

Fresh Flesh "S/T" 7"


Side A: Say It Say Yes

Side B: Third Floor


Fresh Flesh is a quartet from Memphis, 
 with guitarist, Alicja Trout?s resume includes River City Tanlines, 
Lost Sounds, and Sweet Knives. Luke Stubblefield (drummer) 
and Noel Clark (lead guitarist)

Their sound falls somewhere between proto-punk bands of the 60?s and 70?s 
and garage rock revivalists of the early 2000?s.

!!!!Punk /Garage/Pop!!!!


(limited to 255) The 7" will be issued with three different covers

More from this collection