Cart 0
Lost Balloons "S/T" LP

Lost Balloons "S/T" LP


Side A: Waiting For Nothing, Don't Come Back, Flower Mound, Curse, Murder Me On Stage, Back Again, Don't Count On Me

Side B: Jump Ship, Dirty Sandy, Surround me, Too Many Eyes, My Grave, I Water A Tree (Called Depression), Part Time Life


First pressing LP is on 180g vinyl, clear wax and has a cardboard printed inner sleeve - THIS IS PROBABLY THE LAST TIME I'LL BE ABLE TO GET THESE IN AGAIN (UNLESS IT GETS REPRINTED)

"Debut album by Lost Balloons, the new band featuring Radioactivity/Marked Men's Jeff Burke and Yusuke Okada of Japan's Suspicious Beasts. Contains 14 tracks of infectiously upbeat Garage Pop, including "Too Many Eyes" and "Curse." - Alien Snatch

More from this collection