Cart 0
Mörpheme "Discography" LP

Mörpheme "Discography" LP


NOIZE! NOIZE! NOIZE! The long awaited complete discography by one of the noisiest bands in the world! The LP features the Souon Konton Demo (2008), the Earhammer Sessions (2009), their Self Titled EP (2009), their Progressus (split with D-Clone) EP (2009), the Portland Noise-Raid Invasion!!! (2009) and three songs taken from various compilations released between 2009 and 2015. 27 tracks of pure distorted noise!!! Released in 500 copies, don't miss yours!

More from this collection