Cart 0
Operation Ivy "Energy" LP

Operation Ivy "Energy" LP


Operation Ivy "Energy" was the full length album follow up to the "Hectic" EP and features nineteen songs now available again on vinyl for the first time in years.


A1 Knowledge 1:40
A2 Sound System 2:14
A3 Jaded 1:49
A4 Take Warning 2:44
A5 The Crowd 2:10
A6 Bombshell 1:01
A7 Unity 2:13
A8 Vulnerability 1:58
A9 Blankshot 1:30
A10 One Of These Days 1:05
B1 Gonna Find You 1:52
B2 Bad Town 2:32
B3 Smiling 1:44
B4 Caution 1:23
B5 Freeze Up 2:19
B6 Artificial Life 2:03
B7 Room Without A Window 1:31
B8 Big City 2:14
B9 Missionary 2:05

More from this collection