Cart 0
Poison Idea "War All The Time" LP

Poison Idea "War All The Time" LP


Side A: The Temple, Romantic Self Destruction, Push The Button, Ritual Chicken, Nothing Is Final, Motorhead

Side B: Hot Time, Steel Rule, Typical, Murderer, Marked For Life

Finally an official version of the classic sophomore full length from POISON IDEA "War All The Time". First time on vinyl in over 20 years.

Jerry A-Vox, Tom Pig Champion Roberts-Guitar, Thee Slayer Hippy-Drums, Chris Tense-Bass, Eric Olson-Guitar/Piano.

Remastered with additional artwork on colored vinyl


More from this collection