Cart 0
Rik & The Pigs "A Child's Gator" LP

Rik & The Pigs "A Child's Gator" LP




A1 Steve B Goode
A2 (Baby I'm) Electric
A3 America
A4 Dear Ricky
B1 Donny Says
B2 Rat's Behind
B3 Keyhole
B4 Don't Tell On Me

LISTENRik & The Pigs have been plopping down some grade A slop for the last couple of years and we've been smearing our ears with every ounce of it. From the brooding droop of "Life's A Bust" to the greasy glam of "Don't Tell On Me" Rik and his Pigs have been the soundtrack to many a late night shenanigan and early morning blunder. Rik's been delivering some prime grime underneath all that tape scrape and on 'A Child's Gator' him and the Pigs give us a collection of songs new and old, recorded at High Command Studios in Olympia,WA and mastered straight from tape by Dave Eck at Lucky Lacquers, that finally serve as a true testament of what a powerhouse this band is live. Loud, proud, and 100% TOTAL PUNK!

More from this collection