Cart 0
Solunski Front "Ne Govori" LP

Solunski Front "Ne Govori" LP


The LP includes all songs from demo 1/1984 and unreleased session 1984 for unreleased 7'' for Attack punk records (Italy).
Also included are some songs never published or heard before. Artwork contains photos and all song lyrics.
The songs are taken from original real master 1/4 tapes.
Limited to 200 copies.


A1 Ratnom Drugu U Čast
A2 Ne Govori
A3 Mali Svet
A4 Samoubica
A5 Naše Groblje
A6 Uljez
B1 U Mome Gradu
B2 Hirošima
B3 Mali Svet
B4 Berlinski Zid
B5 Ne Govori
B6 Deci Cveća
B7 Samoubica
B8 Moja Generacija
B9 Bez Uvrede
B10 UIjez
B11 Sreća
B12 Bendžo

More from this collection