Cart 0
Stiv Bators "Disconnected" LP

Stiv Bators "Disconnected" LP


LTD. EDITION of 500 on PURPLE VINYL. In December of 1980, Bomp released this groundbreaking album by Stiv Bators, recently (though never permanently) departed from The Dead Boys. It followed a series of singles for Bomp on which he had tried, with Frank Secich and various other players, to extend his range to include the kind of pop-garage that was his first musical inspiration. Out of print on vinyl since 2003, here is a new pressing of Disconnected on PURPLE VINYL, LIMITED to 500 COPIES. The CD comes with 24 page booklet with photos and liner notes. A true jewel (or should that be thorn?) in the crown of rock & roll.


A1 Evil Boy
A2 Bad Luck Charm
A3 A Million Miles Away
A4 Make Up Your Mind
A5 Swingin' A-Go-Go
B1 Too Much To Dream
B2 Ready Any Time
B3 The Last Year
B4 I Wanna Forget You (Just The Way You Are)

More from this collection