Cart 0
Trisomie 21 "Chapter I-IV" 5xLP Box

Trisomie 21 "Chapter I-IV" 5xLP Box


Limited Edition 5x Vinyl Box Set containing the first 4 albums by Trisomie 21 in a gold foil stamped black lined heavy board box with a die cut enamel pin and sticker

Dark Entries will reissue the first four full-lengths from seminal French coldwave group, Trisomie 21. Originally released by Stechak/PIAS between 1983-1987, these releases will see their first vinyl appearance in over 30 years in a deluxe edition limited boxed set. Remastered by George Horn at Fantasy Studios.


Le Repos Des Enfants Heureux
A1 Il Se Noie
A2 There Is Something Strange Tonight
A3 Logical Animals
A4 Coming From Darkness
B1 Breaking Down
B2 Is Anybody Home (Part 1) (Demo)
B3 La Fête Triste (Demo)
B4 See The Devil In Me (Demo)
B5 We Have Not The Choice
Passions Divisées
C1 See The Devil In Me (Special Mix)
C2 Relapse
C3 Djakarta
C4 Moving By You
D1 Is Anybody Home? (Part I)
D2 La Fête Triste
D3 No Way
D4 Love For A Life
Wait & Dance
E1 Waiting For
E2 Crying Wolf
E3 Relapse 2
E4 Shadows Of Time
E5 Son Of Time
F1 Waiting For (Remixed + New Vocals)
F2 Crying Wolf (Remixed)
F3 Relapse II (Remixed)
F4 Shadow Of Time (Remixed)
F5 Son Of Time (Remixed + Some New Instruments)
Chapter IV - Le Je-Ne-Sais-Quoi Et Le Presque Rien
G1 The Last Song
G2 There's No Trouble There
G3 Memories
G4 Pleasure
G5 The Cave And The Light
H1 Nightflight
H2 Is Anybody Home? Part 2
H3 Is Anybody Home? Part 3
H4 Your Dream
I1 The Last Song (Re-Recorded)
I2 There's No Trouble There (Remixed)
I3 Memories (Re-Recorded)
I4 Pleasure (Remixed)
I5 The Cave And The Light (Remixed)
J1 Night Flight (Remixed + New Edit)
J2 Is Anybody Home? (Part 2) (Remixed + New Edit)
J3 Is Anybody Home? (Part 3) (Remixed)
J4 Your Dream (Remixed)

More from this collection