Cart 0
V/A "Studio One Ska" 2xLP

V/A "Studio One Ska" 2xLP


2004 compilation from the great Soul Jazz Records label, features 17 tracks from artists such as Jackie Mittoo, Ken Boothe & Stranger Cole, The Wailers, Roland Alphonso, Joe Higgs, Don Drummond, & more.


A1 Jackie Mittoo El Bang Bang
A2 Ken Boothe & Stranger Cole* Arte Bella
A3 The Wailers Put It On
A4 The Skatalites Addis Ababa
B1 Roland Alphonso President Kennedy
B2 Joe Higgs (I'm The) Song My Enemies Sing
B3 The Skatalites Beardsman Ska
B4 Delroy Wilson I Want Justice
C1 Tommy McCook's Orchestra Sampson
C2 The Ethiopians I'm Gonna Take Over
C3 Tommy McCook Freedom Sounds
C4 The Maytals Marching On
D1 The Skatalites Exodus
D2 Roland Alphonso Look Away Ska
D3 Don Drummond Don Cosmix
D4 Roland Alphonso Scambalena
D5 Andy & Joey You're Wondering Now

More from this collection