Cart 0

Vibrators , The "Past, Present, And Into The Future" LP



A1 Loose Change
A2 Rock 'n' Roll Rescue
A3 A Life Badly Lived
A4 Dark Star
A5 Strangers Never (Friends Forever)
A6 Just Another Day
A7 Dirty Games
B1 Wild Cheetah
B2 Wrapped Cat
B3 You're The Prize
B4 Hands Of Mercy
B5 Keep On Telling Me Lies
B6 Please Mr. Cancer
B7 Sweet Trouble


PledgeMusic release. This album was recorded with past and present members of The Vibrators.
Some copies were signed by the musicians that took part in the project. Pledgers were also able to have their name and location printed onto the sleeve on the reverse side.
All crowd vocals were made up of pledgers that paid to go to the recording sessions of this album.

More from this collection