Cart 0
Zeros , The "Don't Push Me Around" LP

Zeros , The "Don't Push Me Around" LP


Formed in 1976, the Zeros (aka The Mexican Ramones), were one of the pioneers of the L.A. punk explosion in the late '70s. This is the repressing of their 1980 album which includes their studio recordings and demos. A classic punk release.

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Don't Push Me Around
A2 Wimp
A3 Main Street Brat
A4 Handgrenade Heart
A5 Beat Your Heart Out
A6 Wild Weekend
B1 Cosmetic Couple
B2 Rico Amour
B3 Beat Your Heart Out
B4 Getting Nowhere Fast
B5 She's Just A Girl On The Block
B6 They Say That (Everything's Alright)

More from this collection