Cart 0
Altered Beast "S/T" 7"

Altered Beast "S/T" 7"


Side A: S.O.S., The Treatment, Falling Apart

Side B: In The City, I Try, Altered Beast


Debut from KCMO HC unit. Like metal? Like hardcore? Don't like metallic hardcore? This is for you! Death metal riffs sandwiched between youth crew breakdowns.

More from this collection