Cart 0
Asocial "Död Åt Kapitalismen" LP

Asocial "Död Åt Kapitalismen" LP


Sweden’s Hardcore pioneers blast back after 23 years!  “Död åt kapitalismen” is their first recording since 1994 and as expected it takes no prisoners… 10 songs of raw and brutal HC combing the traditional Scandinavian approach with a solid d-beat structure. It takes all the best features of their previous works to push them to a new devastating stage… speed, anger, vitriolic vocals and a solid production makes this a total scandicore headsmasher for fans of Anti Cimex, Crude SS, Totallitär, Avskum and so on. Comes in a gatefold sleeve.


A1 Död Åt Kapitalismen
A2 Krigsbarn
A3 Avhumanidring
A4 Paranoians
A5 Trauma
B1 Systemet Felar Ännu
B2 SD Sverige
B3 Fort Knox Europa
B4 Låt Dom Inte Lura Dig
B5 Återupprepad Verklighet

More from this collection