Cart 0
Minor Threat "Complete Discography" CD

Minor Threat "Complete Discography" CD


All of these songs have been previously released on the following Minor Threat vinyl releases: First 7 Inch EP, In My Eyes single, Flex Your Head LP, Out Of Step EP, Two Old Seven Inches EP, and Salad Days single.

4/81, 8/81, 1/83, 12/83
January 1990
CD Re-Mastered:
Ian MacKaye vocals
Lyle Preslar guitar
Steve Hansgen bass
Brian Baker bass, guitar
Jeff Nelson drums
  1. Filler
  2. I Don't Wanna Hear It
  3. Seeing Red
  4. Straight Edge
  5. Small Man, Big Mouth
  6. Screaming At A Wall
  7. Bottled Violence
  8. Minor Threat
  9. Stand Up
  10. 12XU
  11. In My Eyes
  12. Out of Step
  13. Guilty of Being White
  14. Steppin' Stone
  15. Betray
  16. It Follows
  17. Think Again
  18. Look Back & Laugh
  19. Sob Story
  20. No Reason
  21. Little Friend
  22. Out of Step
  23. Cashing In
  24. Stumpted
  25. Good Guys
  26. Salad Days
Recorded At Inner Ear Studios
Produced By Minor Threat

More from this collection